Sweet promotional ping!

Hey guys! I’m excited to announce that my Dessert First collection is now available for purchase on Society6.com and Redbubble.com. Mother’s day is coming up. Wouldn’t a set of mugs or arrangement of stretched canvas art prints be the bees knees as a special gift?

Print

I also have more media cases available here for the woman on the go!

redbubble

This collection was born from a bolt fabric design project recently completed for my Making Art That Sells Bootcamp class taught by the brilliant Lilla Rogers, famous artist rep and agent. I am learning so much and having such a great time.

As a side note, I just took a webinar class called “The Importance of Developing Collections” taught by Beth Fifis of Pattern Observer. It seems like I am already doing all the right things! Beth has some interesting worksheet exercises for us to try. So, I will keep on practicing and learning in every spare minute available to me. For the rest of the month, my goals are to master technical pattern placement and to work on integrating more promotional features into this blog space. That means a lot of reading and watching tutorials. I’m okay with that as long as there is coffee. And maybe somethings sweet to eat!

 

 

Leave a Reply

